• The Inheritance Games Blog Tour
    Books

    Blog Tour: The Inheritance Games by Jennifer Lynn Barnes – With TheWriteReads On Tour

    Do you know what time it is? It’s time for another blog tour! Welcome to my stop on the “The Inheritance Games” blog tour. This tour has also been organized by TheWriteReads and will be running for the whole month of September 2020! So what did I think about The Inheritance Games? Read on to find out. About The Book A Cinderella story with deadly stakes and thrilling twists, perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out. Avery Grambs has a plan for a better future: survive high school, win a scholarship, and get out. But her fortunes change in an instant when billionaire Tobias Hawthorne dies and leaves…

  • The Beast And The Bethany
    Books

    Blog Tour: The Beast And The Bethany by Jack Meggitt-Phillips – With TheWriteReads On Tour

    Welcome to my stop on The Beast And The Bethany Blog Tour! This tour has been organized by TheWriteReads and will run from 12th September 2020 to 25th September 2020. Make sure to check out the other blogs taking part in this tour. And now that I have gotten that out of the way, read on to find out what did I think about “The Beast And The Bethany”. About The Book Lemony Snicket meets Roald Dahl in this riotously funny, deliciously macabre, and highly illustrated tale of a hungry beast, a vain immortal man, and a not-so-charming little girl who doesn’t know she’s about to be eaten. Beauty comes…

  • Books

    Blog Tour: A House Is A Body by Shruti Swamy – With Algonquin Books

    Welcome to my stop on the “A House Is A Body” Blog tour! This tour was organized by Algonquin books and is my first tour with a publisher! The tour will run for ten days, from 09th August 2020 to 19th August 2020. Be sure to follow #AHouseIsABody on Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook to read the other tour posts. Thank you so much Algonquin Books for sending me the book to review. Also, I cannot start this review without thanking Jas from Jas Being Jas for letting me know about the tour and helping me connect with the publishers. This post literally wouldn’t have been possible without you. So what…