These Violent Delights

Book Review: These Violent Delights by Chloe Gong

These Violent Delights by Chloe Gong was doing the rounds on book twitter which made me request to review the book on NetGalley and oh my goodness! This book is something to look out for. Read on find out more. About The Book Perfect for fans of The Last Magician and Descendant of the Crane, this heart-stopping debut …

Book Review: These Violent Delights by Chloe Gong Read More »